Posted by: unresigned | February 19, 2009

Well Hello Again!

Wow… I can’t believe it’s been so long! I haven’t posted in much, MUCH too long, but never fear. I am back.

I’m going to try something new with the site now, and so look for lots of great new changes around the site. In my sojourn from the blog I have been busy writing books, starting a second small business, acting, and oh yeah… going to college.

I have realized in the last year that I have a lot more to share than just my jewelry. I am developing an artistic philosophy that I think deserves a stage of it’s own and so I am renaming, redesigning, and reclaiming this blog to help me gain artistic exposure and test drive the things I’m learning about art and what it means in our lives.

Hope you stick around to see what happens!

Peace, Jill

Leave a Reply

Categories

